iRacing K&N Amateur Series
Admin Login · Set Timezone
Timezone: US/Eastern
Highlight Yourself

League Series

iRacing K&N Amateur Series
This is an iRacing league that uses the NASCAR K&N Pro Series cars and races at tracks that they have:
1. Raced at before
2. Might race at
3. Would make sense to race at
Basically, we aim to imitate the NASCAR K&N Pro Series (East and West) by utilizing their rules and procedures.

Days/Times:
Monday Nights.
Practice: 8 PM EST (5 PM PST)
Knockout Qualifying (if necessary): 8:50 PM EST (5:50 PM PST)
Driver's Meeting: 9:00 PM EST (6:00 PM PST)
Qualifying (10 minute open Q): 9:05 PM EST (6:05 PM PST)
Race: 9:15 PM EST (6:15 PM PST)
Show Date/Time Columns Show Color Columns
ActiveSeries NameURLStatsDescriptionCreatedNum Seasons
Yes K&N Amateur Series This is an iRacing league that uses the NASCAR K&N Pro Series cars and races at tracks that they have: 1. Raced at before 2. Might race at 3. Would make sense to race at Basically, we aim to imitate the NASCAR K&N Pro Series (East and West) by utilizing their rules and procedures. Format: -Qualifying is an OPEN SESSION, meaning that there will be other cars on track at the same time as you. Drivers will have 10 minutes to qualify as many attempts as they like. -Short tracks: 150 laps, halfway break, no changing tires until the halfway break. -Bigger ovals: 100 laps, halfway break, no changing tires until halfway break. -Road Courses: 75 miles, halfway break, no changing tires until the halfway break. Days/Times: Monday Nights. Practice: 8 PM EST (5 PM PST) Knockout Qualifying (if necessary): 8:40 PM EST (5:40 PM PST) Qualifying (10 minute open Q): 8:45 PM EST (5:45 PM PST) Driver's Meeting: 8:55 PM EST (5:55 PM PST) Race: 9 PM EST (6 PM PST) Jul 3, 2017 2