Race
Date
Event / TrackRace
Results
Thursday July 5, 2018
Thursday July 12, 2018
Thursday July 19, 2018
Thursday July 26, 2018
Thursday August 2, 2018
Thursday August 9, 2018
Thursday August 16, 2018
Thursday August 23, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Season Championships