Race
Date
Event / TrackRace
Results
Thursday January 4, 2018 
Thursday January 11, 2018 
Thursday January 18, 2018 
Thursday January 25, 2018 
Thursday February 1, 2018 
Thursday February 8, 2018 
Thursday February 15, 2018 
Thursday February 22, 2018 
Thursday March 1, 2018 
Thursday March 8, 2018 
Thursday March 15, 2018 
Thursday March 22, 2018