iRacing Brasil
T4-2017 - Tribe IndyCar Series
RaceCarRace
Date
Event / TrackRace
Length
PoleWinnerNum
Drivers
Race
Results
1
Sunday 17-09-2017
Etapa 1
100 LapsH SantosH Santos20
2
Sunday 24-09-2017
Etapa 2
100 LapsC GuimaraesV Porto24
3
Sunday 01-10-2017
Etapa 3
28 LapsV PortoV Porto24
4
Sunday 08-10-2017
Etapa 4
100 LapsA MoreiraE Hartung22
5
Sunday 15-10-2017
Etapa 5
54 LapsR Novaes2R Novaes222
6
Sunday 22-10-2017
Etapa 6
98 LapsJ PinhoR Novaes220
7
Sunday 29-10-2017
Etapa 7
34 LapsR Novaes2R Novaes218
8
Sunday 05-11-2017
Etapa 8
100 LapsR Novaes2R Novaes218
9
Sunday 12-11-2017
Etapa 9
80 LapsR Novaes2V Porto14
10
Sunday 19-11-2017
Etapa 10
100 LapsR Novaes2C Washington15
11
Sunday 26-11-2017
Etapa 11
49 Laps    
12
Sunday 03-12-2017
Etapa 12
80 Laps