Real Sim Racing
Full Throttle Cup Series
Full Throttle Cup Series - 2017
Admin Login · Set Timezone
Timezone: US/Eastern
Highlight Yourself

Season Standings

Real Sim Racing
Full Throttle Cup Series
Full Throttle Cup Series - 2017
We offer the sixth annual =RSR= Full Throttle Cup TV Series. The series will emulate the Sprint Cup series in schedule and broadcast excitement! The series will race on Monday nights with the server opening at 8:30PM ET. All of the 35 events will be broadcast by our partners at LSR TV. An entry fee of $36 will cover the first segment of twelve events. After the first segment =RSR= will reset series for the second of twelve at $36 and third segment of eleven events at $33 for drivers to continue in the broadcast series.The entry fee is fixed and attached to the current segment. The current system will not allow an entrant to carry over their entry fee to the next segment, prorate or refund a driver's entry fee. The league does have the right to prorate a segment or offer signup specials at it's discretion. The race segments are as follows: Segment One(1-12), Segment Two(13-24), Segment Three(25-35). See schedule for current position in block. We will be using the iRacing fixed setups for the Chevy, Toyota and Ford Gen-6 cup cars. The NASCAR point system and chase will be in effect with no drop weeks.All current Full Throttle drivers are eligible for entry. New entries are required to have an Oval Class A and iRating between 2000-6600. Oval Pro, W/C are not eligible for the series. Please read the =RSR= rules posted on the website. Veteran league and series drivers will have until the first event for first right of refusal of their number. All other numbers will be first come basis. Disclaimer: We will not refund for any reason. It is the league's commitment to broadcast all races. In the unlikely event the broadcasts are not produced, the league will put the entry fee into a race purse paid to the drivers at the league's discretion. Stay tuned to the league's website for information on our premiere series. If anyone is interested in being an event or series title sponsor, contact us through the website. An updated Press Release for the series will be coming out soon.
Multi-Class standings:

Driver Standings Race-by-Race Standings

Positions set by Most Total Points
Pos Chg Driver Starts Tot
Wins Poles T-
Laps Incs Corners Team
1-David Comstock331,020-3053142704,0217516,504 
2-David Washington34989-3133611823-244,05910216,656 
3-Dylan C Jones35965-553976182004,03510916,553 
4-Nick Silver35934-86000923-84,29310117,452 
5+1Brandon Buie34891-1291017121904,25212917,431 
6-1Dwayne Vincent34887-13300081904,31911217,704 
7-Andrew Faryniarz28840-1801313142303,4709014,300Aegis
8-Trevor Roppolo34793-22751231504,16313317,075 
9-Lionel Calisto32729-29100181203,57013414,701 
10+2Sean Casto34715-3050002703,92616416,161 
11-1Shane Ewing34712-3081002904,18711217,168 
12+1Ross Cado34707-3130002704,12017316,894No Name Motorsports
13-2Carl Shedd30690-3305121117-143,31013213,625 
14-Daniel E Eberhardt24649-3717751101202,90613612,032No Name Motorsports
15+1Nelson Rivera30611-4090001903,53812414,380 
16-1Austin Coop31610-41000015-23,58819514,769 
17-Sean Boundy31534-4860000303,34312113,782 
18-Anthony DeBaro25515-5052032402,74213511,268 
19-Ashton Crowder12489-531209125501,362415,368 
20-Doug Roth26471-5490001203,18215313,028 
21-Joseph Theis16455-565135106701,507576,328 
22+1Corey A Wolf22440-5800011402,159878,864 
23-1Gabriel Wood22439-5810000802,2191109,335 
24-Mike Kelley17401-61900038-122,143708,872 
25-Douglas Wyatt32342-6780000101,9662148,245 
26+1Tanner Tallarico14292-7281001501,529296,086 
27+2John Abbott18285-7350000201,982658,004 
28-2Christopher Hurlow16275-7451000201,5371116,386 
29-1AJ Browning17266-7540000101,909807,636 
30-Steph Marinak11221-7990003401,381575,524 
31-Colson Bermudez9217-8031222340798493,168 
32-Scott Simley12215-80500001-11,608806,432 
33-Steve Gottschalk11202-8180001301,351735,404 
34-Adam Benefiel5194-826102055051021,960 
35-CJ LaVair10192-8280000201,338725,352 
36-Scott Walter13185-8350000001,079784,616 
37+5Eric Stanford9171-849000110922163,688Aegis
38-1Jose Gonzalez11169-8510000101,125364,500 
39-1Joseph Laplaca10167-853000000928483,830 
40-1Jeff Ward9165-855000240998413,992 
41-1Jason Jacoby9162-8580002301,084664,336Ford Entertainment Group
42-1Justin Lisonbee7160-860000130809243,156 
43+4Bruce Pearson8152-8680000001,04464,176 
44-1Giovanni Bromante13147-873000010445681,947 
44-1Randy Yokum16147-873000000874923,549 
46-1Stephanie Lessentine11145-8750000101,143354,572 
47-1Corbin Himstreet14136-884000010853813,501 
48-Bruce Ackermann11132-8885101108941103,858 
49-Keith Medeiros9122-898000010957753,828 
50-Seth DeMerchant4120-900510130555242,220 
51-Mitch Rollo6109-911000110549322,196 
52-Thomas J George9107-913000010912563,648Steel Horse Racing
53-Kyle Taraska6102-918100220590172,360 
54-Seth Fouty799-92100000-5779733,116 
55-Greg Evans693-927100010560252,240 
56-Brayden Whitaker1392-92800000-1540632,425 
57-Nathan Little786-934000000548392,115 
58-Johnathon Caddell679-941000010353321,582Steel Horse Racing
59-Michael W Waters569-951000010535212,140 
60-Eric Arnold1268-952000000670882,680 
61-Jason Cameron Jr467-95300000060462,416 
62-Timothy Barnes5566-954000010343231,654 
63-William Hale562-95800001-9660792,640 
64-Rodd Flagg453-96700000046511,860 
65-Galen Gidman452-96800001-3469241,876 
66-Chris Murdock451-96900000022422896 
67-Scott Stenzel647-973000000579282,316 
68-Michael Priester646-974000000294241,164 
69-Tim Matthews243-9770000002257900 
70-Bobby Whetsel439-981000000463311,852 
71-Dakota Steven Bowman335-98500000014314572 
72-Chad Cole129-9910000101250500 
72-Thomas Lattimore229-9910000001885752 
74-Andrew Byrd123-99700001-8806240 
75-Jason Lester421-999000000374241,496 
76-Kevin Linden620-1,000000000471281,884 
77-Jeffery Creak119-1,0010000001944776 
77-Luis Dinis219-1,0010000001950780 
79-Joe Hudson37-1,01300000024615984 
80-Glenn Campbell25-1,01500000014716588 
80-Nicholas Kohan15-1,0150000009410376 
82-Jeffery Ford22-1,01800000019410776 
83-Mike Franklin11-1,019000000928368 
83-Josue Tellez11-1,019000000944376 

Team Standings

Team points are sum of top 3 drivers
Positions set by Most Total Points
Pos Chg Team Drivers
Starts Tot
Wins T-
Laps Incs Beh
1-No Name Motorsports58581,356770512197,026309-
3-Steel Horse Racing1515186000021,26588-1,170
4-Ford Entertainment Group99162000231,08466-1,194