Real Sim Racing
Full Throttle Cup Series
Full Throttle Cup Series - 2017
Admin Login · Set Timezone
Timezone: US/Eastern
Highlight Yourself

Season Standings

Real Sim Racing
Full Throttle Cup Series
Full Throttle Cup Series - 2017
We offer the sixth annual =RSR= Full Throttle Cup TV Series. The series will emulate the Sprint Cup series in schedule and broadcast excitement! The series will race on Monday nights with the server opening at 8:30PM ET. All of the 35 events will be broadcast by our partners at LSR TV. An entry fee of $36 will cover the first segment of twelve events. After the first segment =RSR= will reset series for the second of twelve at $36 and third segment of eleven events at $33 for drivers to continue in the broadcast series.The entry fee is fixed and attached to the current segment. The current system will not allow an entrant to carry over their entry fee to the next segment, prorate or refund a driver's entry fee. The league does have the right to prorate a segment or offer signup specials at it's discretion. The race segments are as follows: Segment One(1-12), Segment Two(13-24), Segment Three(25-35). See schedule for current position in block. We will be using the iRacing fixed setups for the Chevy, Toyota and Ford Gen-6 cup cars. The NASCAR point system and chase will be in effect with no drop weeks.All current Full Throttle drivers are eligible for entry. New entries are required to have an Oval Class A and iRating between 2000-6600. Oval Pro, W/C are not eligible for the series. Please read the =RSR= rules posted on the website. Veteran league and series drivers will have until the first event for first right of refusal of their number. All other numbers will be first come basis. Disclaimer: We will not refund for any reason. It is the league's commitment to broadcast all races. In the unlikely event the broadcasts are not produced, the league will put the entry fee into a race purse paid to the drivers at the league's discretion. Stay tuned to the league's website for information on our premiere series. If anyone is interested in being an event or series title sponsor, contact us through the website. An updated Press Release for the series will be coming out soon.
Multi-Class standings:

Driver Standings Race-by-Race Standings

Positions set by Most Total Points
Pos Chg Driver Starts Tot
Wins Poles T-
Laps Incs Corners Team
1-Joseph Theis1164-130001101000400 
2-Trevor Roppolo140-1245101101000400 
3-David Washington135-1290001101000400Aegis
4-Dylan C Jones133-1310001101000400Aegis
4-Kyle Taraska133-1311001101000400 
6-Jeff Ward131-1330000101000400 
7-Steve Gottschalk130-1340000101000400 
8-Dwayne Vincent129-1350000101004400Aegis
9-David Comstock128-1360000101006400Caribou
10-Stephanie Lessentine127-1370000101000400 
11-Jose Gonzalez126-1380000001001400 
12-Sean Casto125-1390000001008400LCLM 2
13-Ross Cado124-1400000001001400Powertek
14-Steph Marinak123-1410000001000400 
15-CJ LaVair122-1420000001000400 
16-Lionel Calisto121-1430000001000400LCLM 1
17-Tim Matthews120-1440000001000400 
18-Greg Evans119-1451000001001400 
18-Seth Fouty119-1450000001000400 
20-Mike Kelley117-1470000001004400 
21-Bobby Whetsel116-1480000001004400 
22-Nick Silver115-1490000001004400LCLM 1
23-Brandon Buie114-1501000001005400LCLM 2
23-Luis Dinis114-1500000001000400 
25-Scott Simley112-1520000001004400 
26-Christopher Hurlow111-1530000001000400LCLM 2
27-Doug Roth110-154000000990396 
28-AJ Browning19-155000000994396LCLM 1
29-Nelson Rivera18-156000000998396 
30-Eric Arnold17-157000000990396 
31-Austin Coop16-158000000990396Caribou
32-Shane Ewing15-159000000990396LCLM 1
33-Thomas J George14-160000000987392 
34-John Abbott13-161000000961384 
35-Jason Lester12-1620000009510380 
36-Sean Boundy11-163000000778308 
36-Mike Franklin11-163000000928368 
36-Joe Hudson11-163000000386152 
36-Jason Jacoby11-163000000942376 
36-Kevin Linden11-163000000844336 
36-Scott Stenzel11-163000000268104 
36-Josue Tellez11-163000000944376 
36-Douglas Wyatt11-16300000022888 

Team Standings

Team points are sum of top 3 drivers
Positions set by Most Total Points
Pos Chg Team Drivers
Starts Tot
Wins T-
Laps Incs Beh
2-LCLM 233501000030013-47
3-LCLM 13345000002998-52