Real Sim Racing
Full Throttle Cup Series
Full Throttle Cup Series - 2017
Admin Login · Set Timezone
Timezone: US/Eastern
Highlight Yourself

Season Standings

Real Sim Racing
Full Throttle Cup Series
Full Throttle Cup Series - 2017
We offer the sixth annual =RSR= Full Throttle Cup TV Series. The series will emulate the Sprint Cup series in schedule and broadcast excitement! The series will race on Monday nights with the server opening at 8:30PM ET. All of the 35 events will be broadcast by our partners at LSR TV. An entry fee of $36 will cover the first segment of twelve events. After the first segment =RSR= will reset series for the second of twelve at $36 and third segment of eleven events at $33 for drivers to continue in the broadcast series.The entry fee is fixed and attached to the current segment. The current system will not allow an entrant to carry over their entry fee to the next segment, prorate or refund a driver's entry fee. The league does have the right to prorate a segment or offer signup specials at it's discretion. The race segments are as follows: Segment One(1-12), Segment Two(13-24), Segment Three(25-35). See schedule for current position in block. We will be using the iRacing fixed setups for the Chevy, Toyota and Ford Gen-6 cup cars. The NASCAR point system and chase will be in effect with no drop weeks.All current Full Throttle drivers are eligible for entry. New entries are required to have an Oval Class A and iRating between 2000-6600. Oval Pro, W/C are not eligible for the series. Please read the =RSR= rules posted on the website. Veteran league and series drivers will have until the first event for first right of refusal of their number. All other numbers will be first come basis. Disclaimer: We will not refund for any reason. It is the league's commitment to broadcast all races. In the unlikely event the broadcasts are not produced, the league will put the entry fee into a race purse paid to the drivers at the league's discretion. Stay tuned to the league's website for information on our premiere series. If anyone is interested in being an event or series title sponsor, contact us through the website. An updated Press Release for the series will be coming out soon.
Multi-Class standings:

Driver Standings Race-by-Race Standings

Positions set by Most Total Points
Pos Chg Driver Starts Tot
Wins T-
Laps Incs Corners Team
1-David Comstock32985-305132603,8967516,004Turn One Heroes
2-David Washington33970-153361823-243,93510116,160Aegis Motorsports
3-Dylan C Jones34932-53397171903,91010716,053Aegis Motorsports
4-Nick Silver34900-8500822-84,16810116,952Prestige Worldwide
5-Dwayne Vincent33867-1180081904,19511117,208HPS Motorsports
6-Brandon Buie33846-13950111804,12712916,931Lodestar Racing
7-Andrew Faryniarz27808-177131132203,3459013,800Powertek
8-Trevor Roppolo33765-2205131404,03813316,575Aegis Motorsports
9-Lionel Calisto31704-2810081203,44513414,201Lone Wolf Motorsports
10-Shane Ewing33694-291102904,06311216,672Lodestar Racing
11-Carl Shedd30690-295511117-143,31013213,625Powertek
12-Sean Casto33689-296002703,80116415,661Prestige Worldwide
13-Ross Cado33677-308002603,99517316,394 
14-Daniel E Eberhardt23633-352775101202,78613111,552Powertek
15-Austin Coop30587-3980015-23,46319514,269Team Octane
16-Nelson Rivera29582-403001803,41312413,880Turn One Heroes
17-Sean Boundy30507-478000203,21812113,282Boomtown Sim
18-Anthony DeBaro24500-485202402,66413110,956Turn One Heroes
19-Ashton Crowder12489-49620915501,362415,368 
20-Doug Roth26471-514001203,18215313,028HPS Motorsports
21-Joseph Theis16455-53013516701,507576,328 
22-Gabriel Wood21425-560000802,1611109,103 
23-Corey A Wolf21418-567001402,034878,364 
24-Mike Kelley17401-5840038-122,143708,872Turn One Heroes
25-Douglas Wyatt31329-656000101,9372048,129HPS Motorsports
26-Christopher Hurlow16275-710100201,5371116,386Lone Wolf Motorsports
27-Tanner Tallarico13267-718001501,404295,586 
28-AJ Browning17266-719000101,909807,636Lodestar Racing
29-John Abbott17254-731000101,857657,504HPS Motorsports
30-Stefan Marinak11221-764003401,381575,524Turn Two Heores
31-Colson Bermudez9217-768122340798493,168Aegis Motorsports
32-Scott Simley12215-7700001-11,608806,432 
33-Steve Gottschalk11202-783001301,351735,404Steel Horse Racing
34-Adam Benefiel5194-79110255051021,960 
35-CJ LaVair10192-793000201,338725,352Turn Two Heores
36-Scott Walter13185-800000001,079784,616Lodestar Racing
37-Jose Gonzalez11169-816000101,125364,500Turn Two Heores
38-Joseph Laplaca10167-81800000928483,830 
39-Jeff Ward9165-82000240998413,992 
40-Jason Jacoby9162-823002301,084664,336 
41-Justin Lisonbee7160-82500130809243,156 
42-Eric Stanford8150-83500110797163,188 
43-Giovanni Bromante13147-83800010445681,947 
43-Randy Yokum16147-83800000874923,549 
45-Stephanie Lessentine11145-840000101,143354,572 
46-Corbin Himstreet14136-84900010853813,501Boomtown Sim
47-Bruce Pearson7135-8500000092263,688 
48-Bruce Ackermann11132-853511108941103,858Powertek
49-Keith Medeiros9122-86300010957753,828Prestige Worldwide
50-Seth DeMerchant4120-86551130555242,220 
51-Mitch Rollo6109-87600110549322,196 
52-Thomas J George9107-87800010912563,648Steel Horse Racing
53-Kyle Taraska6102-88310220590172,360Finish Line Racing
54-Seth Fouty799-8860000-5779733,116 
55-Greg Evans693-89210010560252,240Steel Horse Racing
56-Brayden Whitaker1392-8930000-1540632,425 
57-Nathan Little786-89900000548392,115 
58-Johnathon Caddell679-90600010353321,582 
59-Michael W Waters569-91600010535212,140 
60-Eric Arnold1268-91700000670882,680 
61-Jason Cameron Jr467-9180000060462,416 
62-Timothy Barnes5566-91900010343231,654Team Octane
63-William Hale562-9230001-9660792,640 
64-Rodd Flagg453-9320000046511,860 
65-Galen Gidman452-9330001-3469241,876 
66-Chris Murdock451-9340000022422896 
67-Scott Stenzel647-93800000579282,316Finish Line Racing
68-Michael Priester646-93900000294241,164 
69-Tim Matthews243-942000002257900 
70-Bobby Whetsel439-94600000463311,852 
71-Dakota Steven Bowman335-9500000014314572 
72-Chad Cole129-956000101250500Finish Line Racing
72-Thomas Lattimore229-956000001885752 
74-Andrew Byrd123-9620001-8806240 
75-Jason Lester421-96400000374241,496 
76-Kevin Linden620-96500000471281,884Turn Two Heores
77-Jeffery Creak119-966000001944776 
77-Luis Dinis219-966000001950780 
79-Joe Hudson37-9780000024615984 
80-Glenn Campbell25-9800000014716588 
80-Nicholas Kohan15-980000009410376Steel Horse Racing
82-Jeffery Ford22-9830000019410776 
83-Mike Franklin11-98400000928368 
83-Josue Tellez11-98400000944376 

Team Standings

Team points are sum of top 3 drivers
Positions set by Most Total Points
Pos Chg Team Drivers
Starts Tot
Wins T-
Laps Incs Beh
1-Aegis Motorsports1001002,77388-2416416012,153340-
2-Turn One Heroes90902,31032-125194610,906336-463
4-Lodestar Racing90901,960600132810,839377-813
5-HPS Motorsports96961,85100092310,590477-922
6-Prestige Worldwide76761,7110-8010308,926340-1,062
7-Lone Wolf Motorsports47479791008144,982245-1,794
8-Team Octane35356530-20163,806218-2,120
9-Boomtown Sim4444643000034,071202-2,130
10-Turn Two Heores3232589000373,986159-2,184
11-Steel Horse Racing2626406100152,884160-2,367
12-Finish Line Racing1313178100231,29445-2,595